Congratulations J. Yap, Maierhofer, Pingris, R. Yap

Leo Awards 2010 – 35th PBA Annual Awards

James Yap (Most Valuable Player and 1st Mythical Team)

Rico Maierhofer (Rookie of the Year)

Marc Pingris and Roger Yap(Not in Picture) (All-Defensive Team)

Roger Yap(Not in Picture) (2nd Mythical Team)

Other Awards:
LA Tenorio (Most Improved Player)
Cyrus Baguio (Sportsmanship Award)
1st Mythical Team (J.Yap/Washington/Santos/Tenorio/Thoss)
2nd Mythical Team (R.Yap/Cardona/Williams/Devance/Taulava)
All-Defensive Team (R.Yap/Pingris/Norwood/Reyes/Santos)

3 Responses to Congratulations J. Yap, Maierhofer, Pingris, R. Yap

  1. CY says:

    congrats din k roger yap and marc pingris!

  2. luz place says:

    go pfoods este petron! next season we can make it again babawi tayo,go king james, we love you, more MVP awards to come, like my idol alvin patrimonio sana makakuha ka rin ng 4 MVP awards bago ka magretired kaya mo yan bata ka pa naman eh 28 palang, sipag lang at be humble ,MAY GOD BLESS YOU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *