Category Archives: Game Schedules

Magnolia vs Ginebra PBA Semifinals Schedule

Manila Clasico in the 2018 PBA Governors Cup Semifinals as Magnolia Hotshots will face Barangay Ginebra San Miguel in a best-of-five series.

Magnolia vs Ginebra PBA Semifinals Schedule
Game 1: November 10, 6:30pm at Ynares Antipolo

Magnolia Hotshots vs Blackwater Quarterfinals Schedule

Magnolia Hotshots will face Blackwater Elite in the Quarterfinals of the 2018 PBA Governors Cup. Magnolia with a twice-to-beat advantage.

Magnolia Hotshots vs Blackwater Quarterfinals Schedule
Game 1: Tue, November 6, 4:30pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

Magnolia Hotshots Schedule for 2018 PBA Governors Cup

Magnolia Hotshots Schedule for 2018 PBA Governors Cup
Game 1: vs NLEX on August 22, 7pm at Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 2: vs NorthPort on September 1, 4:30pm at Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 3: vs Phoenix on September 23, 4:30pm at Smart Araneta Coliseum

PBA Quarterfinals: Magnolia vs Alaska Schedule

PBA Quarterfinals: Magnolia vs Alaska Schedule

Magnolia Hotshots will face Alaska Aces in the 2018 PBA Commissioners Cup Quarterfinals with Alaska having a twice-to-beat advantage.

PBA Quarterfinals: Magnolia vs Alaska Schedule
Game 1: Tuesday, July 10, 7pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

2018 PBA Philippine Cup Finals Schedule

Magnolia Hotshots vs San Miguel Beermen in the 2018 PBA Philippine Cup Finals!

2018 PBA Philippine Cup Finals Schedule
Game 1: Friday, March 23, 7pm @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 2: Sunday, March 25, 6:30pm @ Mall of Asia Arena

Magnolia Hotshots 2018 Philippine Cup Schedule

Magnolia Hotshots 2018 Philippine Cup Schedule
Game 1 – Dec 20 (Wed), 4:30pm vs Alaska @ San Juan Arena
Game 2 – Dec 25 (Mon), 7pm vs Ginebra @ Philippine Arena
Game 3 – Jan 10 (Wed), 4:30pm vs Kia @ Smart Araneta Coliseum

Star Hotshots vs Meralco Bolts Semifinals Schedule

Star Hotshots vs Meralco Bolts Best-of-Five Semifinals series2017 PBA Governors Cup
Game 1: Sunday, Oct 1, 6:30pm, Binan, Laguna
Game 2: Tuesday, Oct 3, 7pm, Sta Rosa Laguna

Star Hotshots 2017 Governors Cup Schedule

Star Hotshots

Star Hotshots 2017 Governors Cup Schedule
Game 1 – Jul 23 (Sun), 4:30pm vs Blackwater @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 2 – Jul 28 (Fri), 7pm vs Alaska @ Ynares Center Antipolo
Game 3 – Aug 4 (Fri), 7pm vs San Miguel @ Smart Araneta Coliseum