Magnolia Hotshots 2018 Philippine Cup Schedule

Magnolia Hotshots 2018 Philippine Cup Schedule
Game 1 – Dec 20 (Wed), 4:30pm vs Alaska @ San Juan Arena
Game 2 – Dec 25 (Mon), 7pm vs Ginebra @ Philippine Arena
Game 3 – Jan 10 (Wed), 4:30pm vs Kia @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 4 – Jan 14 (Sun), 6:45pm vs NLEX @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 5 – Jan 20 (Sat), 6:45pm vs Phoenix @ Cuneta Astrodome
Game 6 – Jan 27 (Sat), 6:45pm vs TNT @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 7 – Feb 2 (Fri), 4:30pm vs Blackwater @ Mall of Asia Arena
Game 8 – Feb 4 (Sun), 6:45pm vs San Miguel @ Ynares Center Antipolo
Game 9 – Feb 10 (Sat), 5pm vs Rain or Shine @ Calasiao Sports Complex
Game 10 – Feb 16 (Fri), 7pm vs GlobalPort @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 11 – Feb 24 (Sat), 5pm vs Meralco @ Cagayan de Oro City

Schedules are subject to change by the PBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *