Star Hotshots Schedule for 2016-2017 Philippine Cup

Star Hotshots Philippine Cup

Star Hotshots Schedule for 2016-2017 Philippine Cup
Game 1: Nov 20 (Sun), 6:15pm vs San Miguel – Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 2: Dec 2 (Fri), 7pm vs GlobalPort – Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 3: Dec 7 (Wed), 7pm vs NLEX – Mall of Asia Arena
Game 4: Dec 10 (Sat), 5pm vs Phoenix – Mall of Asia Arena
Game 5: Dec 18 (Sun), 4:30pm vs Rain or Shine – Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 6: Dec 25 (Sun), 6:30pm vs Brgy. Ginebra – Philippine Arena
Game 7: Jan 11 (Wed), 7pm vs Alaska – Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 8: Jan 15 (Sun), 6:45pm vs TNT – Smart Araneta Coliseum
Game 9: Jan 25 (Wed), 4:15pm vs Blackwater – Cuneta Astrodome
Game 10: Jan 28 (Sat), 3pm vs Meralco – PhilSports Arena
Game 11: Feb 1 (Wed), 4:15pm vs Mahindra – Cuneta Astrodome

View Star Hotshots Roster for 2016-2017 Philippine Cup

Good luck Star Hotshots

View Complete 2016-2017 PBA Philippine Cup Schedule

3 Responses to Star Hotshots Schedule for 2016-2017 Philippine Cup

  1. dannie ortega says:

    Sayang bakit naetrade s mallari..

  2. Christian says:

    pinoy sakuragi

  3. Tim Cone says:

    GO GO GO STAR HOTSHOTS ..Baannggg!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *