B-Meg Muse Rhian Ramos

PBA 37th Season Opening Ceremonies
B-Meg Llamados Muse: Rhian Ramos

Other Muses:
-Bubbles Paraiso of Alaska
-Helga Krapf of Barako Bull
-Solenn Heussaff of Ginebra
-Dianne Necio and Isabella Manjon of Meralco
-Helen Nicolette Henson, Martha Chloe McCully and Samantha Neville Purvor of Petron
-Maricar Reyes of Powerade
-Michelle Gavagan of Rain or Shine
-Iya Villania of Shopinas
-Venus Raj and Nora Aunor of Talk N Text

Which team had the Best Muse in the PBA 37th Season Opening Ceremonies?

  • B-Meg Llamados (74%, 139 Votes)
  • Barangay Ginebra Kings (9%, 16 Votes)
  • Talk N Text Tropang Texters (5%, 10 Votes)
  • Alaska Aces (3%, 6 Votes)
  • Petron Blaze Boosters (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Powerade Tigers (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Shopinas Clickers (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Barako Bull Energy (2%, 3 Votes)
  • Rain or Shine Elasto Painters (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Meralco Bolts (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 188

Loading ... Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *