Poll: Do you think the referee made the right call at the end of Game 2?

PBA Finals: With regards to the controversial foul by Joe Devance on Kerby Raymundo on Game 2 with 5.6 secs left:

Read the Recap of the Game 2

Do you think the referee made the right call at the end of Game 2?

  • Yes (159%, 46 Votes)
  • No (100%, 29 Votes)

Total Voters: 75

Loading ... Loading ...

Thank you for voting!

3 Responses to Poll: Do you think the referee made the right call at the end of Game 2?

  1. Sage Imbang says:

    Too much calls and complain. Giants lead 2-0!

  2. tt says:

    From the referee’s angle yes he made the right call, but from a different angle….no it wasn’t really a foul.

  3. jamesyak says:

    since fan ako ng PF.. aus un.. asteeg!!.. kung fan ako ng Alaska.. kaasar un. ahhehee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *