Tag Archives: channel 13

B-Meg Llamados Philippine Cup Schedule

pba-37th-season

B-Meg Llamados 37th Season PBA Philippine Cup (All-Filipino Conference) Game Schedule

Wed, October 5, 7:45pm, Cuneta Astrodome
B-Meg Llamados vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Wed, October 12, 7:45pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Alaska Aces

Sat, October 15, 6:45pm, San Juan Arena
B-Meg Llamados vs Meralco Bolts

Fri, October 21, 7:45pm, Cuneta Astrodome
B-Meg Llamados vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Wed, October 26, 5:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Powerade Tigers

Sat, October 29, 6:45pm, Panabo City, Davao del Norte
B-Meg Llamados vs Barako Bull Energy

Wed, November 2, 7:45pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Shopinas.com Clickers

Fri, November 11, 5:15pm, Cuneta Astrodome (Tentative)
B-Meg Llamados vs Meralco Bolts

Sun, November 13, 4:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Alaska Aces

Sun, November 20, 6:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Barangay Ginebra Kings

Fri, November 25, 5:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Tue, November 29, 7:45pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Sat, December 3, 4:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum (Tentative)
B-Meg Llamados vs Barako Bull Energy

Thu, December 8, 4:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum (Tentative)
B-Meg Llamados vs Shopinas.com Clickers

* Schedules are subject to change
* Games will be shown on AKTV Channel 13