Tag Archives: pba 36th season awards

2011 PBA Leo Awards Photos

2nd mythical team
James Yap and Joe Devance (Not in the picture) were included in the 2nd Mythical Team

All-Defensive Team
Marc Pingris part of the All-Defensive Team

View more pics at 2011 PBA ANNUAL LEO AWARDS

Complete list of winners posted here – http://www.purefoodsbasketball.com/awards/congratulations-to-devance-pingris-and-yap/

Congratulations to Devance, Pingris and Yap

Philippine Basketball Association 36th Season Leo Awards
August 14, 2011
Smart Araneta Coliseum

Congratulations to
Joe Devance and James Yap for being named in the 2nd Mythical Team
Marc Pingris for being name to the All-Defensive Team

Complete List of Awards for the PBA 36th Season

Most Valuable Player: Jimmy Alapag
1st Mythical Team: Jimmy Alapag, Arwind Santos, Mark Caguiao, Kelly Williams, Sonny Thoss
2nd Mythical Team: Joe Devance, James Yap, Jay Washington, Jason Castro, Ali Peek
Rookie of the Year: Rabeh Al-Hussaini
Most Improved Player: Jason Castro
All-Defensive Team: Arwind Santos, Marc Pingris, John Wilson, Willie Wilson, Ryan Reyes
Sportsmanship Awards: Sonny Thoss