Tag Archives: pba games mall of asia arena

San Mig Coffee vs Rain or Shine Semifinals Schedule

2012 Philippine Cup (All-Filipino Conference)
Semifinals Game Schedule between San Mig Coffee Mixers against Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Game 1 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wednesday, December 19, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 2 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Friday, December 21, 5:15, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 3 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Tuesday, December 25, 5:15pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 4 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Thursday, December 27, 6:45pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 5 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Saturday, December 29, 6:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 6 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Thursday, January 3, 6:45pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 7 (If necessary) – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sunday, January 6, 5pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

* Schedules are subject to change by pba

San Mig Coffee Mixers Philippine Cup Schedule

2012 Philippine Cup (All-Filipino Conference)
San Mig Coffee Mixers Game Schedule

Friday, October 5, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces

Sunday, October 14, 6:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Saturday, October 20, 8pm, Yhares Center Antipolo
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Wednesday, October 24, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Sunday, October 28, 4:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barako Bull Energy Cola

Wednesday, October 31, 5:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Globalport Batang Pier

Sunday, November 4, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Saturday, November 10, 6:30pm, Lapu-lapu City, Cebu
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces

Friday, November 16, 5:15pm, Ynares Center Antipolo
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barako Bull Energy

Wednesday, November 21, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Friday, November 23, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air21 Express

Sunday, December 2, 6:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Friday, December 7, 7:30pm, MOA Arena
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Globalport Batang Pier

Sunday, December 9, 4:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Meralco Bolts

Note: Game schedules are subject to change