Tag Archives: pba schedule 2013

San Mig Coffee Mixers Schedule for 2013 Philippine Cup

san-mig-coffee-mixers

Philippine Basketball Association 39th Season
2013 Philippine Cup

San Mig Coffee Mixers Games Schedule

Game 1: Sunday, November 17, 2013, 3pm (Smart Araneta Coliseum)
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Game 2: Friday, November 22, 2013, 8pm (Cuneta Astrodome)
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces

Game 3: Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 8pm (Smart Araneta Coliseum)
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Game 4: Sunday, December 1, 2013, 3pm (Mall of Asia Arena)
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air 21 Express

Game 5: Friday, December 6, 2013, 8pm (Smart Araneta Coliseum)
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

San Mig Coffee vs Petron Finals Schedule

2013-pba-governors-cup

2013 PBA Governors Cup Finals Game Schedule
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Petron Blaze Boosters

PBA Finals Game Schedule:
Game 1: Friday, October 11, 2013, 8pm – Mall of Asia Arena

Game 2: Sunday, October 13, 2013, 4:45pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 3: Wednesday, October 16, 2013, 8pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 4: Friday, October 18, 2013, 8pm – Mall of Asia Arena

Game 5: Sunday, October 20, 2013, 4:45pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 6: Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 8pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 7: Friday, October 25, 2013, 8pm – Smart Araneta Coliseum

PBA Governors Cup Semifinals Schedule

2013-pba-governors-cup

2013 PBA Governors Cup Semifinals Game Schedule

Sunday, September 29, 2013, Smart Araneta Coliseum
6:45pm – Game 1: San Mig Coffee vs Meralco

Monday, September 30, 2013, Smart Araneta Coliseum
7:15pm — Game 1: Petron versus Rain or Shine

Tuesday, October 1, 2013, Smart Araneta Coliseum
7:15pm — Game 2: San Mig Coffee vs Meralco

Wednesday, October 2, 2013, Cuneta Astrodome
7:15pm — Game 2: Petron versus Rain or Shine

San Mig Coffee vs Alaska – Win or go home match

2013-pba-governors-cup

Friday, September 27, 2013, Mall of Asia Arena
7:15pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces

Winner of this game will be in the Final 4 Semifinals and will face the Meralco Bolts in a best-of-five series!