Tag Archives: pba semifinals schedule

PBA Semifinals Game 7 Schedule: San Mig Coffee vs Ginebra

san-mig-coffee-mixers-logo barangay-ginebra-san-miguel

2014 PBA Philippine Cup Semifinals Semifinals Game 7
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 – Smart Araneta Coliseum

Best-of-Seven Series Recap
Game 6: Ginebra defeats San Mig Coffee, 94-91
Best Player: Greg Slaughter – 20 points and 11 rebounds
Read Recap: PBA Semifinals: Ginebra forces Game 7

Game 5: San Mig Coffee defeats Ginebra, 79-76
Best Player: Mark Barroca – 14 points, 5 rebounds, 4 assists, 3 steals and 1 block
Read Recap: PBA Semifinals: San Mig Coffee defeats Ginebra in Game 5, James Yap with a big three-pointer at the end game

Game 4: Ginebra defeats San Mig Coffee, 85-82
Best Player: Mac Baracael – 20 points

San Mig Coffee vs Alaska Semifinals Game Schedule

2013 PBA Commissioners Cup Best-of-Five Quarterfinals Series Schedule
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces

Game 1 – San Mig Coffee vs Alaska
Saturday, April 27, 6:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 2 – San Mig Coffee vs Alaska
Monday, April 29, 6:45pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 3 – San Mig Coffee vs Alaska
Wednesday, May 8, 5:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 4 – San Mig Coffee vs Alaska
Saturday, May 11, 6:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 5 (If necessary) – San Mig Coffee vs Alaska
Monday, May 13, 6:45pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Note: Game Schedules are subject to change by the PBA

San Mig Coffee vs Rain or Shine Semifinals Schedule

2012 Philippine Cup (All-Filipino Conference)
Semifinals Game Schedule between San Mig Coffee Mixers against Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Game 1 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wednesday, December 19, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 2 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Friday, December 21, 5:15, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 3 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Tuesday, December 25, 5:15pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 4 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Thursday, December 27, 6:45pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 5 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Saturday, December 29, 6:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 6 – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Thursday, January 3, 6:45pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 7 (If necessary) – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sunday, January 6, 5pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

* Schedules are subject to change by pba