Tag Archives: pba sked

San Mig Coffee Mixers PBA Governors Cup Schedule

2013-pba-governors-cup

Philippine Basketball Association 38th Season
2013 Governors Cup
San Mig Coffee Mixers Game Schedule

Game 1: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 7:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 2: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air 21 Express
Saturday, August 17, 2013, 6pm, Ynares Center, Antipolo

Game 3: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
Sunday, August 25, 2013, 6:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

San Mig Coffee Mixers PBA Commissioners Cup Schedule

2013-pba-commissioners-cup

Philippine Basketball Association 38th Season
2013 Commissioners Cup
San Mig Coffee Mixers Game Schedule

Game 1: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barako Bull Energy Cola
Friday, February 8, 2013, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 2: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Petron Blaze Boosters
Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 3: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Friday, February 22, 2013, 7:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 4: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
Sunday, February 24, 2013, 6:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 5: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Globalport Batang Pier
Saturday, March 2, 2013, 6:30pm, Naga City

Game 6: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces
Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 6:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 7: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Sunday, March 10, 2013, 6:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 8: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Meralco Bolts
Friday, March 15, 2013, 5:15pm, Ynares Antipolo

Game 9: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air 21 Express
Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 7:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 10: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces
Saturday, March 23, 2013, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 11: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barako Bull Energy Cola
Sunday, March 31, 2013, 6:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena

Game 12: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 7:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 13: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air 21 Express
Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 5:15pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum

Game 14: San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Meralco Bolts
Saturday, April 13, 2013, 8pm, Mall of Asia Arena

* Schedules are subject to change by the PBA

B-Meg Llamados PBA Governors Cup Schedule

B-Meg Llamados Schedule for the 2011 PBA 3rd Conference Governors Cup

Sat, June 11, 6pm, Tacloban City
B-Meg Llamados vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Fri, June 17, 5pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Powerade Tigers

Wed, June 22, 7:15pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Alaska Aces

Sun, June 26, 7:15pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Meralco Bolts

Thu, June 30, 7pm, Dubai, UAE
B-Meg Llamados vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Wed, July 6, 7:45pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Sun, July 10, 7pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Barangay Ginebra Kings

Fri, July 15, 5:30pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Llamados vs Air 21 Express

B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados Commissioners Cup Schedule

Upcoming Games for PBA Commissioners Cup

Game 1: Wed, February 23, 2011, 7:30pm, Cuneta Astrodome
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Game 2: Sat, February 26, 2011, 5pm, Lanao del Norte
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Powerade Tigers

Game 3: Wed, March 2, 2011, 5pm, Cuneta Astrodome (Changed from 7:30pm)
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Air 21 Express

Game 4: Sun, March 6, 2011, 6:30pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Barangay Ginebra Kings

Game 5: Sun, March 13, 2011, 4pm, Araneta Coliseum (Changed from 6:30pm)
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Alaska Aces

Game 6: Fri, March 18, 2011, 5pm, Araneta Coliseum (Changed from 7:30pm)
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Meralco Bolts

Game 7: Wed, March 23, 2011, 5pm, Araneta Coliseum (Changed from 7:30pm)
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Smart Gilas Pilipinas

Game 8: Sun, March 27, 2011, 6:30pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs San Miguel Beermen

Game 9: Fri, April 1, 2011, 7:30pm, Araneta Coliseum
B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Last Update: 2/24/2011