Tag Archives: venus raj

B-Meg Muse Rhian Ramos

PBA 37th Season Opening Ceremonies
B-Meg Llamados Muse: Rhian Ramos

Other Muses:
-Bubbles Paraiso of Alaska
-Helga Krapf of Barako Bull
-Solenn Heussaff of Ginebra
-Dianne Necio and Isabella Manjon of Meralco
-Helen Nicolette Henson, Martha Chloe McCully and Samantha Neville Purvor of Petron
-Maricar Reyes of Powerade
-Michelle Gavagan of Rain or Shine
-Iya Villania of Shopinas
-Venus Raj and Nora Aunor of Talk N Text

Which team had the Best Muse in the PBA 37th Season Opening Ceremonies?

  • B-Meg Llamados (74%, 139 Votes)
  • Barangay Ginebra Kings (9%, 16 Votes)
  • Talk N Text Tropang Texters (5%, 10 Votes)
  • Alaska Aces (3%, 6 Votes)
  • Petron Blaze Boosters (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Powerade Tigers (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Shopinas Clickers (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Barako Bull Energy (2%, 3 Votes)
  • Rain or Shine Elasto Painters (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Meralco Bolts (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 188

Loading ... Loading ...

PBA Opening, Meralco defeats Ginebra

PBA 36th Season Opening Highlights
– Hosted by Miss Universe 4th Runner up Venus Raj
– Thanks to Sta Lucia Realtors and former Commissioner Sonny Barrios
– Speech by Commissioner Chito Salud
– Introduction of PBA Teams
– Performance by Gary Valenciano

PBA Team Muses
– Air 21 Express: Diana Menezes
– Alaska Aces: Nancy Castiglione
– Barako Bull Energy Boosters: Bianca Bauer
– Barangay Ginebra Kings: Anne Curtis
– B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados: Carla Abellana
– Meralco Bolts: 14 Meralco Employees+ 14 kids from Caritas
– Powerade Tigers: Vice Ganda
– Rain or Shine Elasto Painters: Coleen Garcia
– San Miguel Beermen: Isabel Daza, Sam Pinto and Georgina Wilson
– Talk N Text Tropang Texters: Jennelyn Mercado

PBA 1st Game
Meralco Bolts defeats Barangay Ginebra Kings, 73-72
Best Player of the Game: Mac-mac Cardona – 12 points, 6 rebounds, 4 assists

PBA Fashion Show

Current Most Valuable Player James Yap will lead the Philippine Basketball Association not in the hardcourt but on the ramp as the PBA will have their fashion to start the 36th season titled “Pormang PBA”.

The Fashion Show will be held at the Araneta Coliseum on September 26, 2010, 6-9pm, one week before the PBA Opening on October 3, 2010, the event will also feature the 2010 Binibining Pilipinas Winners led by Miss Universe 4th runner up Venus Raj.

PBA players who will be part of “Pormang PBA”:
– James Yap (MVP) and Rico Maierhofer (ROY) (Derby Ace)
– Arwin Santos (San Miguel)
– JC Intal and Ronald Tubid (Ginebra)
– Gabe Norwood and Doug Kramer (Rain or Shine)
– Wesley Gonzales, Noy Baclao and Rabeh Al-Hussaini (Air21)
– L.A. Tenorio and Elmer Espiritu (Alaska)
– Aris Dimaunahan (Barako Bull)
– Francis Allera (Powerade)
– Jarred Dillinger (Talk `N Text)
– MacMac Cardona (Meralco)

* pic from pba.ph